Agelink Theatre is supported by Lotterywest



Robin Tunnicliffe FCPA CPM – Financial & Business Strategies Adviser

Stuart Halusz – Theatre 180 Artistic Director

Jenny Davis OAM – Secretary & Director of Agelink activities

Rebecca Davis – Theatrical & Industry Adviser

Sally Tunnicliffe – Morning Melodies Specialist

Rebecca Davis – Theatrical & Industry Adviser

Irene Jarzabek – Marketing & Publicity & Industry Adviser

Jenny McNae OAM – Theatrical Adviser

Alinta Carroll – Musical Adviser

Aaron Stirk – Technical Adviser

Honor Iosif – Aged Care & Social Media Marketing Adviser

Brigida Desebrock – Social Media, Website, Database & Initiatives Adviser

Helena Cohen-Robertson– Story Capture & Initiatives Adviser



Agelink Theatre has employed over 70 professional actors, directors, playwrights, researchers, musicians, stage managers, set and costume designers, lighting designers and sound designers since its inception in 1993. Some of these include well-known WA performers such as  Edgar Metcalfe, Sally Sander, Maurie Ogden, Irene French, Rosemary Barr, Max Kay, Greg McNeill, Michael Loney, Stuart Halusz, Rebecca Davis, Caitlin Beresford Ord, Brendan Hanson and Helen Searle.